I love this website

June 23, 2011 § Leave a comment

So, let me tell it straight to you. This morning, coincidentally I found Pictorymag website. That is one of the cool thing I’ve ever found in the internet, might have been one of the coolest. And this one of the content example:

Setting Out to Change the World


My mother was on her own after my father died when I was 9, and brought me up the way she knew best. She taught me that kindness is the most unforgiving weapon. She taught me that I am a strong, talented, and intelligent woman. She taught me that I can do whatever I set my mind to and that no one can stop me if I use tact, knowledge, and respectful determination. Without her, I might not have had the courage to volunteer my time in places like Kiwohede, a school for trafficked children in Tanzania. One might not be able to teach passion, but she ignited mine.

For more wonderful stories, just visit Pictorymag.

p.s.

follow the founder @ twitter

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I love this website at invisible monologue.

meta

