long live, Sir!

April 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

When I was a kid, I remembered my family showed me a funny tape. It names Gold Rush. The main actor is a funny man, he was using over-sized pants and shoes. He has mustache, weird mustache (it explains  my obsession to mustache).  At that moment, the film was, yet it is still, extremely funny. Since that day, I’m in love with this man, Sir Charles Spencer “Charlie” Chaplin, KBE as known as Charlie Chaplin. Charlie Chaplin is a brilliant comedian. He is a step ahead for his era. He shows how is joking with yourself, not by using someone else as an object.

Today is his 122nd birthday. So, I’ll say:

“HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND LONG LIVE, SIR!”

Sorry, I was joking around, I know he have already passed away, but thank you so much to bring lot of laughter into this world. Thanks, Mr. Chaplin. Anyway, just take a look what Google made for you, Sir.

p.s.

I know it’s pretty hard job to look for a handsome actor one.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading long live, Sir! at invisible monologue.

meta

