talkin’ talk

April 29, 2010 § 2 Comments

I was sitting at the canteen. I talked to one of my wise friend.

Me: (telling a story in last blog post)
My Friend: “Okay, no comment at all”
Me: “tapi kan gue gak cantik, jelek malahan, gemuk, gak pinter, gak ada bagus-bagusnya gak sewajarnya pacarnya cemburu ke gue.”
MF: “but, shit happens every time to everyone.”
Me: “it is such a good point.”
MF: “yah cemburunya kocak ngeri gitu juga kayaknya.”
Me: “yeah, but I won’t do anything, because I did nothing before.”
MF: (sigh) “it is such a good point.”
Me: “then, we are all in such good point.”

Don’t hurt me! I’m the harmless one, see?
Anyway I’ll leave you with this one.

§ 2 Responses to talkin’ talk

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading talkin’ talk at invisible monologue.

meta

