whatever you name it, guys!

January 22, 2010 § Leave a comment

This feeling, over and over again.

At first I wasn’t motivated to get this feeling.

I have walked away from that kind of life with empty-handed.

Then, I don’t know.

It’s only a five letter word but it might change my whole life.

How innocence I’m for now!

It’s like trying to forget what you always remember.

That voice, my mind, and I don’t know, I think all those things  had driven me insane.

I think I needed that one.

It’s at the tip of my tongue, but I can’t tell anyone and I wouldn’t.

I really want to  and if can’t, I wish God will show it immediately.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading whatever you name it, guys! at invisible monologue.

meta

