left-over random thought

January 20, 2010 § Leave a comment

I feel like I’m writing a trash that you don’t have to read, because for now, I feel like a kind of trash you will throw away to the bin. Someone that you will count in your party at the last minute. Someone that you won’t get worry to live inside the pressure, even though I actually don’t deserve to.

This day, I believe money can change everything, trust, consideration, consensus decision-making, and so on. Most of people wouldn’t agree with it, but in fact, this thing is going on and on.

Sometimes, I wish I was someone with that kind of power, capable for doing those and these things. But, then sudden thought came, if I was someone like that then I will be just exactly same as them. Then, I don’t want to.

I guess,  it’s really hard to live like this. I don’t know, but I’ll try to keep the stone to roll on.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading left-over random thought at invisible monologue.

meta

