monologue #44: Pieces of Junk, Pieces of Hope

August 23, 2009 § Leave a comment

Painful headache in early morning would probably kill me, but thank God I’m alive. Almost the end of holiday season and the beginning of Ramadan, people are busy with their stuff, so do I. Read a lot of books, listen to some albums, and doing some other things, mostly at home. At this holiday time I was weaker than usual. Several times I got sick, just like now. I suffered flu. But, I’ll get better soon.

I need to meditate, to think about my whole life. 19 years old, it will be my last year as a teenager. I can’t believe time is ticking faster and faster. I used to create my own target of life. I have to create it any more, for next ten year period.

I realized that some of sad stories at my past are pieces of junk, and then my next coming future is pieces of hope.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading monologue #44: Pieces of Junk, Pieces of Hope at invisible monologue.

meta

