monologue #38:”love is somewhere out there…”

August 5, 2009 § 2 Comments

“…but, I don’t know whether it’s made for me or not”

I was surfing to Kak Silmy’s blog (you may visit her via my right side blogroll link), I found one of her post that made according to this tumblr.

That lovely tumbler really made me felt pathetic. While other peolple at the other side of the world fall in love and happy and I’m…. (fill the blank up to yourself).

But, I’m happy for someone out there. After all this time, Whatever happened to me, I believe he will be alright. :’)

The saddest kind of sad is the sad that tries not to be sad. You know, when Sad tries to bite its lip and not cry and smile and go, “No, I’m happy for you?” That’s when it’s really sad.”

-John Mayer

§ 2 Responses to monologue #38:”love is somewhere out there…”

  • yundanita says:

    SIAL! ngiri ABISS! bukan karena mereka berpasangan dan sepertinya menebar bunga-bunga cinta di sekeliling gue sih gis.. tapi bagus aja fotonya! ah!! mau ah gue difoto kayak gituuuuu. HAHAHHAHA

    • worldofjolly says:

      coba dibuka tumblr nya sampe abis, palingan belakangan nangis iri. apalagi baca tulisan yang “you’re just jealous cause we’re young and in love” FAKK!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading monologue #38:”love is somewhere out there…” at invisible monologue.

meta

