monologue #35:what’s missing in my life?

August 3, 2009 § Leave a comment

I took a quiz at facebook, the title is “what’s missing in your life?”  My result is “FUN”.

I am the one who is skeptical about some quizzes. I doubt the validity and the reliability. But for now, I quite believe that result. It made me thinking about my condition. It’s been a long time since the last time I went out this house, just to do some kind of sightseeing. Actually I was planning to see Steffi or Gina. But Steffi has to go to Bandung; suddenly she has to attend a meeting. How about Gina? She isn’t coming home yet from her home stay program in London.

How about any others friends? There are other options actually, to visit Yunda and Ayu at Depok, we can do something fun. But, I don’t think so. I have to accompany my grandmother this evening. I’m not sure if I can catch her at that time if I will go to Depok.

What a time in my life, not that sad. But, I am tired. Would you press the F5 for me?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading monologue #35:what’s missing in my life? at invisible monologue.

meta

