be calm

July 30, 2009 § 4 Comments

For the last post and also this I don’t want to give them the monologue tag, I don’t think I want to count them, just put it as the intermezzo. I was too emotional, childish, and selfish. I have to admit it.

By the way today I have learned something, not even a new thing, just some kind of mind rehearsal.

Today I learned that to miss someone really bad doesn’t always mean to get mad and be sad, I have grown up since our last encounter. I see life as a fun puzzle to complete.

To know that he is fine, it is enough for me. I believe he will.

§ 4 Responses to be calm

  • fadil says:

    wordpress is ur friend. Just pour everything here..
    our stories may not be the same. But just wanna tell, the reason why i made a blog was simply because i needed to release my emotion. It was funny, that day, last year.. I was in a great anger and sadness. It was the point where I couldn’t distinguish anger and sadness. It’s like when u’re angry u cry, one internally expressed, one externally expressed. Or maybe at that time my anger was a mask I wore for other, more vulnerable emotions.. fear, guilt, frustration, embarrassment, disappointment, or perhaps sadness.. all that caused me to pour everything I had in mind to my blog.. and that helped me stabilize my emotion.. If hadn’t written them out, I’d probably have destroyed the whole house.. lol 😀
    I see now u’re getting ur insanity back. Btw, my very first blog post was already deleted.

    oh yeah, we should exchange links.

    • worldofjolly says:

      fadil, it always hard for me to pour what’s on mind, sometimes I might able to pour just because the strong taste aversion of it or like what happened to you, to release some emotion. but, mostly it’s hard to release.
      anyway, I felt little bit relieved after a few last blog post, dil.
      by the way, why you have to delete your very first blog? it must been so-whatever-you-name-it to re-read it ya?
      sorry, that’s even not my business. 😀

      I put your link at clickety somewhere adventure category ya dil!

      • fadil says:

        haha, my very first post.. I don’t need to re-read it now. What was written was very embarrassing and a friend of mine was like “what the hell?? that’s not you.” If you had a chance to read it, u would have laugh out loud 😀

      • worldofjolly says:

        I have to be honest, by reading your blog I think you’re some kind of sweet boy (okay I know you’re twenty years old by now and I should mention ‘man’ actually), but I am just trying to be honest ya fadil. So, I guess it must be something supercalifragilisticexpialidoucious (I usually use this term for something wow) about you ya.
        Okay you’re responsible for making me curios then. Hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading be calm at invisible monologue.

meta

