Then, I can’t take it anymore

July 29, 2009 § Leave a comment

I knew someone who (often) visited my blog I saw his/her facebook page by clicking one of the visitor according to the Referrer Stats Wrap Up. Then, Goddamit that he/she must be able to do the otherwise.

In the mean time, if you read this post, I’ll only say, “Sorry, I miss you somehow. Would you just stop to ignore me?”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Then, I can’t take it anymore at invisible monologue.

meta

