monologue #33: Golden Silvers

July 29, 2009 § Leave a comment

I would like to introduce you to,

Golden Silvers,

Golden Silvers

Golden Silvers? Who are they?

For me, they are the latest London good (or maybe great) band. The first time I heard their single (even though it wasn’t their first single I’ve listened to), “Another Universe” ,  it’s blowing my mind up with some kind of weirdo imagination. I imagined of the kingdom in outer space. But, it’s so whatever ya, you may download their EP via 4shared, through this link. By the way,  I couldn’t mention any similiar artist with them. Because sometimes, they sound like sort of middle 60’s classic musician, but sometimes they also sound as modern as Klaxons. At least for me.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading monologue #33: Golden Silvers at invisible monologue.

meta

