monologue #29: The Recital

July 19, 2009 § 4 Comments

I have been waited so long to write this one.

?

,

/

.

You don’t understand, do you?

Yes, you do not and you won’t.

It’s out of your supra rational mind.

Every word has their own meaning, that’s how each of them exists.

To climb up this one, I’ve been through a lot.

Happiness and sadness

Laugh and tears.

I wouldn’t be sad, if I have never been happy.

I know it.

The Recital,

If I were the world greatest pianist, I would doubt they will see me as I.

I f I am not mistaken; the fool wouldn’t see my mistakes at the recital.

They might believe in me.

That’s how I see you now.

I have been waited so long to write this one.

?

,

/

.

You don’t understand, do you?

Yes, you do not and you won’t.

It’s out of your supra rational mind.

§ 4 Responses to monologue #29: The Recital

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading monologue #29: The Recital at invisible monologue.

meta

