monologue #22: suddenly, I’m falling in love

July 11, 2009 § 2 Comments

Okay, it is beautiful. No, it is fabolous! Oh so whatever! Just take a look on it.

Converse Womens Skidgrip EV

Converse Women's Skidgrip EV

Oh My Gosh! What a lovely shoes! But, when will I see you in Indonesia? Oh please, you’re a new arrival at America and on sale. I’m so jealous with the people around you. RRRR. Oh, please please, I’m dying to own you!

§ 2 Responses to monologue #22: suddenly, I’m falling in love

  • fadil says:

    thanks for the visit, I like how u start every new post with monologue #, looks cool 🙂
    I just found out about mew coming to jakarta, thanks to you. I thought they would only come to Bandung. So they’ll be in Bandung on 4th August, and in Jakarta on 9th August..

    • worldofjolly says:

      you’re welcome fadil. i was really enjoying to read your blog, keep on posting! anyway i start every post with monologue, because i think no one will read my blog. hahaha. about mew, i found the schedule here. oh they will play in Bandung, I didn’t know it. thanks for the info, fadil. 🙂

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading monologue #22: suddenly, I’m falling in love at invisible monologue.

meta

