monologue #12: a sad song for a sad week

July 3, 2009 § 2 Comments

Actually, I am not in the  mood of writing, typing, or thinking. But,  I was thinking that my last post was to ‘heavy’ to read, so this time I would like to post the ‘easy-breezy’ one.

Yesterday, I trapped in car accident in my way home. But please don’t give a damn about it. Because this week a lot of things happening as robbery at my neighbourhood that almost happened to my house too.  Hah that’s life, to see yourself carry a big thing on your shoulder, to face some problems, and also be grateful that you’re fine trough the worse or even the worst.

Okay enough about that stuff, this week kind of sad week. I’ll leave you with a sad song. Enjoy it, guys!

I Fall In Love Too Easily- Chet Baker

I fall in love too easily
I fall in love too fast
I fall in love too terribly hard
For love to ever last

My heart should be well schooled
‘Cause I’ve been fooled in the past
But still I fall in love so easily
I fall in love too fast

this image taken from http://www.concordmusicgroup.com/
Chet Baker

p.s:

you can download the song via the link, just click it.

the picture of chet baker is taken from http://www.concordmusicgroup.com/

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to monologue #12: a sad song for a sad week

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading monologue #12: a sad song for a sad week at invisible monologue.

meta

