idea(s) of life

June 2, 2009 § Leave a comment

For a long time, I kept on thinking how to dance after I saw some pretty dancers got some applause. Till came the time, “I don’t want to think about it anymore”. I am not they; I can’t be one of them. I was born with my own talent, to make some jokes maybe.

For a long time, I kept on thinking how lovely an actress on TV can be. I ever wished I were one of them. Till came the time, “I don’t want to think about it anymore”. I am not they; I can’t be one of them. I was born with my own beauty, to feel comfort with my messy hair maybe.

For a long time, I kept on thinking how wonderful to be the smart one, write some scientific journals, talking about world politic issue(s) going on, doubt any philosophical thing, and so on. Till came the time, “I don’t want to think about it anymore”. I am not they; I can’t be one of them. I was born with my own intelligence capacity, to write some letters right to left maybe.

For a long time, I kept on thinking how adorable to understand about art, a high class art inside the world’s finest gallery. Till came the time, “I don’t want to think about it anymore”. I am not they; I can’t be one of them. I was born with my own sense of art, to say, “GOOD JOB!” while 5-year-old boy shows his ‘abstract’ drawing to me.

Then I realized,

I’ve came with my own ideas of life, how about you?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading idea(s) of life at invisible monologue.

meta

